Archive for February 5th, 2008

Kerry Mosley

February 5, 2008

Having just taken delivery of some of Kerry’s amazing work she kindly sent me this link for you to follow. If you scroll down on this site from the top bar under THIS ISSUE you will find an image of Kerry’s which I now have framed in Heart Gallery and I must say that it is amazing. It was displayed for this last weekend and received a great deal if interest from my customers. What I love best about this portrait piece is its ability to change depending on the angle you view it from. Standing at my counter on Saturday, Paula and I commented that from the distance we were looking from you couldn’t tell that it was a stitched, textile piece but even so it was a haunting image which definately grabbed you and made you look twice. I will post an image of the framed piece in the near future but in the meantime please check it out from this link, thank you. http://www.ebony.co.uk/workbox If you like what you see you may wish to commission Kerry to do a piece for you from a photograph of your choice so do please get in touch with me at Heart Gallery to discuss this option, thank you. 


With Raw Intentions

Eat Clean, Feel Rawesome, Love Life

Heartgalleryblog's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 150 other followers