BEST NEWCOMER IN THE NORTH AND SCOTLAND

 

YES FOLKS, HEART GALLERY WON THIS CATEGORY AND THE AWARD IS SITTING PROUDLY ON MY COUNTER.

I know that Heart Gallery has gone from strength to strength not just because of my passion and dedication to sourcing quality contemporary jewellery and craft from local and national designer/makers but because of the loyal support you all give me. A HUGE thank you to everyone and if you are on my customer database please look out for the new loyalty scheme I have decided to introduce soon in recognition of your continued support for all that I am trying to do.

My aim has always been, and will always be, to bring the very best to Heart Gallery from the very best designer/makers, locally and nationally. All my makers produce work to a very high standard in their own workshops and quite often work on limited edition collections; nothing is mass produced. Also, those that work in precious metals or use precious stones ethically source their materials to guarantee that the finished piece has been carefully thought through from design to completion for you, the customer.

I look forward to seeing you in Heart Gallery again soon – you really must come in to see my ‘mini oscar’!

2 thoughts on “BEST NEWCOMER IN THE NORTH AND SCOTLAND

Leave a Reply

